I use the rate windows to sort my pictures. Everything rated with 1 star will be deleted after I have checked all new pictures in a folder. When now the cropping tool is used in between, the rate window is closed after closing the cropping tool. This was not the case with the previous release.
Info window opened:
After crop the info window is closed: