I’m having a strange problem when I delete a photo when looking at a single image. I hit delete, I confirm that it will be deleted, but it doesn’t skip to the next file anymore. It used to immediately go to the next image. Now I see the deleted imagine and have to manually go to the next one. If I go back, the image is still there. When I switch to multi-photo view, the deleted image is gone.
Anyone know what caused the change in behaviour?