Nikon Z7 Preview issue

I have been using Mylio for several years now and have recently run into an issue with previews. Photos from my iPhone 12 and Nikon Z6 show up as Previews on all my devices (as desired), but my Nikon Z7 files only show up as thumbnails making them blurry as I try and review the photos. I checked my quality settings and I have everything set to Sync All Previews, but it just won’t show them. This happens when I have my camera set to either RAW or RAW plus High Quality JPEG. There is lots of space on my devices so it shouldn’t be a matter of that issue. Not sure what is causing this to happen. Any help would be appreciated.

I checked a bunch of files and it appears that it might be lens related oddly enough. When I have the older 24-70 F4 Z lens on the camera it shows Previews as requested. When I use any of the newer Nikon Z lenses such as the 70-200mm F 2.8, 14-30mm F/4 or the 24-70mm F 2.8 it only shows thumbnails. Does camera/lens combos affect Mylio’s ability to recognize the files and therefore create a Preview instead of just a thumbnail? It is very clear that all the photos in my library with the older lenses attached produce Previews and all the photos with the newer lenses produce only thumbnails.

We’ve seen some unique ISO settings possibly affect RAW rendering for supported cameras but it is rare. Can you share some samples with us at support@mylio.com so we can share them with our camera devs?

I submitted an email reply as requested along with a NEF file that is exhibiting the issue.

Thanks.