The pop ups in Mylio have got so bad in the recent editions, how do i get rid of them?
I have my Mylio library originals on one PC and Amazon cloud, but it keeps warning that I need to back up to my other vault (a older PC that I only turn on every few months). I’m aware that I only have two copies of originals stored for recent images, I no longer want to get the notifications every time i open the program on computer or on mobile. How can they be disabled? or at least changed so that I get the same warning only once a month… Even once a week would be tolerable!! But multiple times a day is so damn annoying.