Safe Delete wording?

I notice at some point recently, the name of the Source Folder setting for “Safe File System Delete” was changed to “Safe delete on Vaults”. This seems misleading, since this feature also restores files that are deleted from the original Source Folder - NOT just files that are deleted from Vaults.

Also, as of ver 3.14 it seems like the term “Vault” is being deprecated most places in Mylio. Another reason to reconsider this wording.