What will happen to my Vaults (and all my files) if I unsubscribe Mylio?

I bought a Seagate drive and got one year of subscription to mylio. While the app itself is very useful, I’m not sure whether I will continue my subscription once my one year is up.

I have already set my Seagate drive and my Google Drive as my vault. Will I still be able to access my original files from both vault if I ever unsubscribe or even delete my account? Thank you.

Since I used the trial before I bought a external hard disk, I know that when you do not extend your subscription and are above the limit of 25000 files, you can still access all your files, but not add new ones. And of course the editing of RAW files is disabled, too. Just do not delete your account ;-).

KR,
Tobias